What is a Schengen Visa?

A Schengen visa is a travel document that allows non-European Union (EU) citizens to enter and travel within the Schengen Area, which is a zone comprising 27 European countries with open borders and shared visa policies.

What countries I can visit with the Schengen Visa?

You will be eligible to visit the following Countries Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland.

Duration of Visit

With a Schengen Visa, Pakistani citizens and residents can stay up to 90 days within a 180-day period validity in the Schengen area.

We are professional Lawyers and Our team of travel professionals has relationships with embassies and consulates across the globe, making it easy for our clients to apply for multiple visa, tourist visas. We will provide you excellent Visa Services Schengen visa of the above mentioned countries.

Mahmood Saleem
Advocate High Court
Immigration Consultant
WhatsApp 0321-4314001

By mahmood